Scheduling daily inspiration…

scheduled posts
Screengrab of the scheduler feature for my FB page.

After losing my 30-day free Hootsuite account, I’m glad I have finally found out that Facebook has its posting features for pages.

Well, it has been around for sometime now and I’m among those self-proclaimed media enthusiasts who have discovered the feature late (I guess, not at all.)

Related links:

How to Schedule and Edit Facebook Posts Using Facebook

3 Social Media Automation Tools for Marketers

8 Tips for Using Facebook Scheduled Posts

Leave a Reply

