A post to welcome Baby Adrianna!

Like everyone else who turn to social media to document important life’s events, a twitter-happy soul that I have become – is excited to share with the rest of the twitterverse how happy it is to be welcoming a new member of the family.

August 24, 2013, a day after I celebrated my 29th birthday, at 1:41 AM, Adrianna is born!!!

Updated:4:28am

Posted this entry [ https://alphredite.wordpress.com/2013/08/24/para-sayo-adrianne-talalarawan-082413/ ] for my TalaLarawan, a letter for my first born niece.

PS: It has been two months since this blog is updated. Recent posts, however, were published on my photoblog.

Leave a Reply

