God Bless the Broken Road

More than two years after a wonderful 5-year special friendship between me and a former-partner turned plain friends has dramatically come to an end, I once again tried my heart’s luck to someone adorable.

After two months of being friends, exchanging sms and going out (and out-of-town plans of trying to avoid unwelcoming reactions from the people around us, including from those who are close to us), we decided to take the relationship to the next level – a decision that unfolded perhaps mainly because of my persistence.

I knew the attempt was a try for the both of us… a personal check whether I have really moved on or I have been back on my senses. Somehow, I felt real love somewhere in the course…
Then the 18-day trial period ends.

I’m hurting (again). But I had some new realization. I’ll try to blog about these new lessons next time…. In the meantime, i hope you’ll find time listening to this great music…

Wonderful lyrics… and music!!!
Hope you’ll love this, too.

Leave a Reply

