Rawit dawit nin Sarong Mabarot

I posted this on my FB wall on Thursday [Feb28] after a funny experience with one of my kiddos in Grade VII who managed to slapped me with the most straightforward question I have ever encountered in my 29years of existence. You know the major major thought of being reminded of how physically monstrous I have become. Hahaha. Lol! I love this kid and her honesty.

alphredite fbpost3

You can please FOLLOW me on my Facebook by clicking this link. Thanks.

 

One thought on “Rawit dawit nin Sarong Mabarot”

Leave a Reply

