Remember to be happy…

image

To be happy is always my day’s first rule.

At first, I thought of being good and tried to radiate the angel in me with people I felt blessed to meet. But I am no saint. I did crazy things and caused pain to people no matter how I wished and tried to be good. The diabolic side of me surfaces…

So, I confined myself to being happy and eventually make everyone else happy, too… at least in this way, the pressure and expectation are less.

The world is so vast that it takes no sane individual to carry all its weight nor trouble. Problems and lots of it do come anytime even if they’re less expected… Yet in spite of all these, the opportunity to be happy do not dwindle.

Every day is an opportunity to be happy and enjoy life. Each day is a wonderful time to experience and share happiness. An old clichè says why… “Life is short!”

2 thoughts on “Remember to be happy…”

Leave a Reply

